Events
“One of the best nights out I have had in my life. I will definitely not leave it so long before I catch up with these guys again”.
 
“So lovely seeing the girls again – it feels like only yesterday since we were all together at school”.
 
We create a range of events throughout the year which have proved very popular and well-attended over the years. We are also here should you decide to create your own event - wherever that might be!
Please get in touch for help with your own event and to attend any of the following:
 
To view attendees at previous events please click here
Wednesday 05 December 2018
Friday 07 December 2018
Sunday 09 December 2018
Thursday 10 January 2019
Saturday 19 January 2019
Thursday 07 February 2019
Thursday 07 March 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019
Saturday 08 June 2019
Saturday 08 June 2019
Saturday 08 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019
Thursday 07 November 2019
Thursday 05 December 2019
InTouch-Online (v 2.7.2.7) supplied by InTouch Software